Iowa 21CCLC Partners List 2019

Updated December 4, 2019

Download the 2019 Partner List

arrow&v
Organization Name
Contact Name
Email
Phone
Geographic Areas Served
4-H of Johnson County
Janet Martin
-
-
4H Clubs
-
www.extension.iastate.edu/4h/what-4-h
-
ALL
A Colorful Moment
Tori Donohue
toridonohue@gmail.com
775-219-9156
Des Moines
ADDS
Nicholas Foss
ndfoss@addsiowa.org
319-753-6567 ext 109
Des Moines County
ADDS - Prevention
Lori Cannon
lcannon@addsiowa.org
319-753-6567
Des Moines County
ADDS - Prevention Specialist
Brenda Almack
balmack@addsowa.org
319-753-6567 ext111
Des Moines County
AIM Institute
Elody Kiser
ekiser@cbcsd.org
-
Local
Abbe Center for Community Mental Health
Nancy Muir
nmuir@abbehealth.org
(319)398-3634
Regional
Adam's Dance Connection
Adam Kieffer
akiefferdance@yahoo.com
563-845-9729
Dubuque
Advanced Air, Inc
Lisa LeMantia
advancedaircb@yahoo.com
-
Region
Adventure Learning Center
Nichole Rottinghaus
-
515-957-5767
Des Moines
After School Arts Program
Michelle Bolton King
michelle@asap-dsm.org
-
Des Moines
AfterSchool Arts Program
-
www.asap-dsm.org/teaching-artists/
515-770-3380
ALL
Agri-Plastics
Amy Jones
amy.jones@aipcompany.com
-
-
Al Williams - Traveling Artist
Al Williams
albertwilliams777.aw@gmail.com
-
Des Moines
Allamakee Community School District (ACSD) Administration, Teachers
Jay Mathis
jmathis@allamakee.k12.ia.us
563-568-3466
Waukon, IA
Allamakee County Economic Development & Tourism
Val Reinke
aced@mchsi.com
563-568-2624
Allamakee Co.
Allamakee Sheriff Department
Clark Mellick
-
563-568-4521
Allamakee Co.
Allamakee Substance Abuse Prevention
Jean Bossom
jbossom@allamakee.ia.us
563-568-2204
Allamakee Co.
Allmakee County Conservation Board, Geerdes, Ross
Ross Geerdes
Allamakee.naturalist@gmail.com
563-586-2996
Allamakee Co.
Almost Home
Jon Kelly
jrkcool18@aol.com
563-495-1353
Local- Dubuque, IA
Alverno Nursing Home
Libby Goodman
-
242-1521
Local
Amani Community Service
Jontia Ndoutou
jontia@amani-cs.org
319-804-0741
Local
American Red Cross
Micheal Coleman
Richard.coleman@redcross.org
-
Region
Americorps
Sarah Price
sprice@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-359-8263
Iowa
Americorps Youth Launch
Shirley Kessel
kesselshirley@gmail.com
-
Ringgold, Decatur
Andrew City Library
Connie Weirup
-
563-672-3570
local
Andrew Community Schools
Brandon Kirchhoff
brandon.kirchhoff@andrew.k12.ia.us
563-672-3221
Local
Andrew Fire Department
Keith Demoss
-
563-672-3400
Local
Andrew Lions Club
Connie Weirup
-
-
Local
Andrew Parent Lighthouse
Jeff Nelson
-
563-672-3221
Local
Area Recyclers
Darvin Kendall
-
319-753-8413
-
Army Corps of Engineers
Daniel Clark
-
815-259-3628
Regional
Art Club
Amy Licher
ALicher@cr.k12.ia.us
319-558-2369
Cedar Rapids
Ashworth Baptist Church
-
-
515-223-0914
Audubon City Police Department
-
-
-
Local
Audubon City Pool
-
-
-
Local
Audubon County Economic Development
-
-
-
Local
Audubon County – ISU Extension Office
-
-
-
Local
Audubon FFA
-
-
-
Local
Audubon Family Chiropractic
-
-
-
Local
Audubon Manning Veternary Clinic
-
-
-
Local
Audubon Public Library
-
-
-
Local
Audubon Recreation Center
-
-
-
Local
Audubon Recreation Center
-
-
-
Local
Audubon State Bank
-
-
-
Local
Audubon, Carroll, Guthrie & Shelby County Conservation Office
-
-
-
Local
Augustana College
Office of Career Development
-
309-794-8614
Quad Cities
Author Kurt Wagner
Kurt Wagner
kurtjwags@yahoo.com
-
Local
Awesome Town
Vance Wilder
-
815-208-7068
Local
BHIS Supervisor of Families First Counseling
Amber Busch
abusch@families-first.net
563-212-5266
Des Moines County
BVRMC Fitness Center
Savanah Rittergers
rittgerssavanah@bvrmc.org
712-732-7722
Local,Region
BVU Science Department
Dr. Lisa Mellmann
Mellmann@bvu.edu
712-749-2400
Local,Region,State
BVU - Chemistry In Action
club president-changes
-
712-732-2123
Local, Region
BVU - Dance Team
club president-chgs
-
712-732-2123
Local
BVU - Pre-Health Club
club president-chgs
-
712-732-2123
Local
BVU Physics Club
club president-chgs
-
712-732-2123
Local, Region
BVU SCATE
club president-chgs
-
712-732-2123
Local, Region
BVU Science Club
club president-chgs
-
712-732-2123
Local, Region
Bank 1st
Derek Heins
-
-
Region
Barnes & Noble
Asure
CRM2836@bn.com
-
Local
Barnes and Noble
Linda
cym2179@bn.com
712.276.5515
Local
Basetkball Girls
Rama Muzo
ramamuzo@gmail.com
319-202-6395
Cedar Rapids
Basketball Boys
Rama Muzo
ramamuzo@gmail.com
319-202-6395
Cedar Rapids
Bee Branch
Kristin Hill
khill@cityofdubuque.org
563-690-6068
Local- Dubuque, IA
Bell Tower Theater
Miki Robinson
mrobinson@belltowertheater.net
563-588-3377
Local- Dubuque, IA
Bellevue State Park
Elli Slouhas
elli.slouha@dnr.gov
563-872-4019
Local
Bent Tree Golf Course
Tony Driscoll
BTproshop@msn.com
-
Local
Bethany Retirement Home
Dana & Vicki
activitybethanyhome@mediacombb.net
563-556-5233
Local- Dubuque, IA
Bettendorf Community School District
Dallon Christensen
dchristensen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-359-3681
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Community School District
Mike Raso
mraso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-359-3685
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Community Schools Foundation
Michelle LeMoine
foundation@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-359-3681 (ext. 3094)
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Family Museum
Becky Ortner
bortner@bettendorf.org
563-344-4171
Local
Bettendorf Fire Department
Jerry Voelliger
bettfire@bettendorf.org
(563) 344-4052
Bettendorf
Bettendorf Fire Department
Steve Knorrek
bettfire@bettendorf.org
563-344-4000
Bettendorf
Bettendorf High School
Angela Farmer
afarmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 332-7001
Quad Cities
Bettendorf Hy-Vee
Tim Cernin
1037director@hy-vee.com
563-332-8496
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Lion's Club
Dave Chambers
rocojacob@mchsi.com
563-359-3264
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Parks and Recreation
Meredith Fabrizius
mfabrizius@bettendorf.org
815-378-9373
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Parks and Recreation
Kim Radcliff
kradcliff@bettendorf.org
563-344-4011
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Police Department
Keith Kimball
kkimball@bettendorf.org
563-344-4015
Bettendorf
Bettendorf Public Library
Paul Odell
podell@bettendorf.org
563-344-4189
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Public Library
Christine Garrow
cgarrow@bettendorflibrary.com
563-344-4175
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Rotary
-
-
-
Bettendorf, IA
Bickelhaupt Arboretum
Franice Hill
mahansen@eicc.edu.
242-4771
Local
Big Brothers/Big Sisters
Kelly Etter
bbbs@bigbrothersbigsisters.com
712-239-9890
-
Blanchard Dairy Farm
Stephanie Blanchard
-
563-249-0377
Local
Blank Park Zoo
Mallory Machir
mkmachir@blankparkzoo.net
515-681-7648
Des Moines and surrounding
Bodensteiner Implement Company
Chris Redenius
-
563-852-3203
Northeast IA
Books for Bobby
Stacey Mitchell
-
515-208-5082
Des Moines
Born Learning
Barb Jordan
bjordan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-468-3715
Bettendorf
Boy Scouts
James Madison
-
(319) 234-2867
Local
Boy Scouts
Stephen Mayne
Stephen.Mayne@scouting.org
563-845-9212
All
Boy Scouts
Brian Harris
bhent1707@yahoo.com
712-370-0084
Southwest Iowa
Boy Scouts
Christy Schwaderer
Christy.Schwaderer@scouting.org
712-251-8541
State
Boy Scouts
Matthew Klutzaritz
-
563-556-4343
State
Boy Scouts
Stephen Mayne
Stephen.Mayne@scouting.org
(319) 200-2246
Cedar Rapids
Boy Scouts of America
Nick Boden
Nicholas.Boden@scouting.org
-
Local
Boy Scouts of America (Mississippi Valley Counsel)
David Lane
david.lane@scouting.org
217-224-0204 ext 118
Des Moines County
Boys Scouts Mid America
-
http://www.mac-bsa.org/
-
All
Boys Scouts of America
Dan Robinson
robinapp7@gmail.com
712-299.4737
Local, Regional, State
Boys and Girls Club
David Setzer, CFO
david@cedarvalleyclubs.org
-
Waterloo Local
Boys and Girls Club
James Lee III, CEO
james@cedarvalleyclubs.org
-
Waterloo Local
Boys and Girls Club
Colin Eakins
CEakins@bgccr.org>
319-721-3266
Cedar Rapids
Bridgeview
Jocelyn Meyer
jocelyn.meyer@BRIDGEVIEWCMHC.COM
-
-
Buena Vista County Conservations
Katie Struss
naturalist@bvcountyparks.com
712 295 -7985
Local, Region
Buena Vista University
-
admissions@bvu.edu
800.383.9600
Metro
Burlington Fire Department
Mark Crooks (Fire Marshal)
ryand@burlingtoniowa.org
319-753-8390
Local
Burlington Parks & Rec
Eric Tysland
tyslande@burlingtoniowa.org
319-753-8158
Des Moines County
Burlington Police Department
Laura Larger
llarger04@gapps.bcsds.org
319-752-4393
Local
CBSC (CB Soccer Club)
Eric Hayes
doc@cbsoccerclub.org
-
Local
CHI Health Mercy Hospital
-
-
-
Local
CSADV
Jane Griesel
jane@csadv.org
712-258-7233
Local
Cambridge Investments
Carrie Lathrop
carrie.lathrop@cir2.com
-
-
Camp Kitaki
Mike Jensen
MJensen@ymcalincoln.org
-
Region
Canadian Pacific Railroad
Jim Morrisey
-
563-441-5917
Regional
Canvas Concoctions
Stephanie Keneally
skenealy@cbcsd.org
-
Local
Capitol Hill Lutheran Church
-
-
515-244-8913
Local
Capitol School of Hairstling & Esthetics
Skylar McCaig
skylar@capitollook.com
-
Local
Carnegie Stout Public Library
Danielle Day
DDay@dubuque.lib.ia.us
563-589-4225
Local- Dubuque, IA
Carpenter's Union
Chris Merk
cmerk@ncsrcc.org
-
Region
Carter Lake Police Department
-
-
-
Local
Carter Lake Volunteer Fire Department
-
-
-
Local
Carter Lake Volunteer Fire Department
-
-
-
Local
Cat Fish Charlies
Ron Craff
rcraff@mschsi.com
563-590-6636
Local- Dubuque, IA
Cedar Rapids Community Foundation
-
-
-
Local
Cedar Rapids Community School District
-
-
-
Local
Cedar Rapids Kernels Baseball
-
-
-
Local
Cedar Rapids Police Dept
-
-
-
Local
Center Against Assault & Abuse (CAASA)
Jenny Ahlers
jenny@caasaonline.org
712-262-4612
Local, Regional
Central College
Cheri Doane
DoaneC@central.edu
-
State
Central IA Shelter &Services
Tonya Nichols
-
515-284-5719
-
Central Iowa RSVP
Linda Von Holten
mcvc@cirsvp.org
641-752-0279
Marshalltown
Central Presbyterian Church
-
-
-
Local
Ceramics Center
-
-
-
-
Chad's Pizza
Chad Clouse
chadspizza@gmail.com
563-875-2483
Local - Dyersville, IA
Challenge to Change Yoga
Molly Schrieber
mollymschreiber@gmail.com
563-542-1168
Local- Dubuque County, IA
Child and Adult Care Food Program
-
-
-
State
Children's Authors
-
www.iowacenterforthebook.org/authors/authors-that-do-programs/childrens-authors-that-do-programs
-
ALL
Children's Specialty Clinics, Community Circle of Care
Sara Widemann
sara-wiedemann@uiowa.edu
563-583-5545
Regional- Dubuque, IA (Also in Iowa City, IA)
Chung Kim's Black Belt Academy
Master Richardson
sojabkim@gmail.com
563-359-7000
Quad Cities
Cinemark
Brian Landon
blandon@cinemark.com
563-441-0242
Quad Cities
City of Bettendorf
Mayor Robert Gallagher
bgallagher@bettendorf.org
563-344-4013
Bettendorf
City of Davenport Parks & Recreation
Theresa Hauman
thauman@ci.davenport.k12.ia.us
563-888-2217
local
City of Dubuque Leisure Services
Brian Feldott
bfeldott@cityofdubuque.org
563-589-4316
Dubuque
City of Dyersville Parks & Rec
-
-
563-590-2372
Local- Dyersville, IA
City of Eldridge
Derek Hamilton
-
563-285-8415
Regional
City of Hamburg
Sheryl Owen
owen2106sheryl@gmail.com
712-350-0401
Southwest Iowa
City of Oelwein
Dylan Mulfinger
dmulfinger@cityofoelwein.org
-
Oelwein
CitySpan - Youth Services
Ariel Hollie
ariel@cityspan.com
-
State
Clare Cares
Clare and Trish
tmski1970@gmail.com
563-581-8921
Local- Dubuque, IA
Clinton Co Extension
Jenna Stevens
jenna.stevens@ifbf.org
-
Local
Clinton Comm. College
Emily Claussen
erclausen@eicc.edu
242-4771
Eastern Iowa
Clinton County Conservation
Mark Roberts
MRoberts@clintoncounty-ia.gov
-
Clinton County
Clinton County Humane Soceity Jen Gerdes
-
-
563-242-2457
Local
Clinton County Sheriff
Rick Lincoln
sherifflincoln@gapa911.us
-
Clinton County
Clinton County Solid Waste
Brad Sewell
-
242-5320
County
Clinton Fire Department
Mike Brown
-
563-242-0125
Local
Clinton Historical Museum
-
-
563-242-1201
Local
Clinton Lumberkings
Ted Tornow
-
563-242-0727
Local
Clinton Lumberkings Baseball
-
lumberkings@lumberkings.com
563-242-0727
Local / Clinton
Clinton MTA
Dennis Hart
-
242-3721
Local
Clinton Police Dept.
Tom Bohle
-
563-243-1458
Local
Clinton Public Library
Jill O'Neill
-
563-242-8441
Local
Clinton Recreation Dept.
Josh Eggers
joshuaeggers@cityofclintoniowa.us
-
Local
Clinton School Teachers
Loras Osterhaus
losterhaus@clintonia.org
-
CCSD District
Club Council
James Nash
jnash@Bgccr.org
319-721-3266
Cedar Rapids
Community Action of Southeast Iowa
Tamee DeCoursey
tamee.decoursey@caofseia.org
-
Des Moines County
Community Education Foundation
Chris LaFerla
claferla@cb-cef.org
-
Local
Community Youth Concepts
Amy Croll
amy@cyconcepts.org
-
DSM and surrounding
Compass Pointe Behavourial Mental Health
Cindy Johnson, CPS
cindy@compasspointe.org
712-732-5163
Local, Region
Con Agra
Troy Hendrickson
mhendrickson@hamburgcsd.org
712-382-2634
Hamburg
ConAgra
Molly Reed
molly.reed@conagra.com
-
Local
Confidence in Character
Pete Peterson
pete@confidenceincharacter.com
-
Des Moines
Convivium Urban Farmstead
Leslie Shalabi
leslie@convivium-dbq.com
563-557-2900
Dubuque
Cornelius Seed
Chris Cornelius
csquared@netins.net
563-672-3463
Local
Cornerstone Church
-
-
-
Local
Cota Color Photography
Katie Hennessy
cotecolor@gmail.com
563-568-2256
Waukon
Council Bluffs Chamber of Commerce
Lori Shields
lori@councilbluffsiowa.com
-
Local
Council Bluffs Comunity Schools
Vickie Murillo
vmurillo@cbcsd.org
-
Local
Council Bluffs Comunity Schools - Nutrition Services
Lisa Stewart
lstewart@cbcsd.org
-
Local
Council Bluffs Fire Department
Rick Bradshaw
rbradshaw@councilbluffs-ia.gov
-
Local
Council Bluffs Police Department
Robert Martin
rmartin@councilbluffs-ia.gov
null
Local
Council Bluffs Public Library
Anna Hartmann
ahartmann@councilbluffslibrary.org
-
Local
Council Bluffs Recreation
-
-
-
Local
Country View Dairy
-
-
null
Region
CountryHouse Residence
Ashley Rutan
arutan@countryhouse.net
-
Local
Courage League Sports
Melissa Clarke-Wharff
melissa@courageleaguesports.com
515-421-4021
Local / Des Moines
Creative Adventure Lab
Jordan DeGree
jordan@matteradventures.com
563-556-0117
Local- Dubuque, IA
Creighton University - Career Exploration
D'Lynn Buck
d'lynnbuck@creighton.edu
-
Local
Creighton University - School of Pharmacy
Call Location
-
402.280.2662
Local
Crescent Community Health
Julie Woodyard
Jwoodyard@crescentchc.org
563-690-2850
Local- Dubuque, IA
Crossfit Merle Hay
Nate Yoho
guffe@aol.com
515-205-8418
Des Moines
CultureALL
Stacy Kimberlin
Stacey@CultureALL.org
515-710-6853
Des Moines and surrounding
DCSD Certified Teachers
Shaney Ford
fordsh@davenportschools.org
563-528-0973
DCSD
DCSD Food Service
Jackie Ament
jament@dbqschools.org
563-552-3236
Dubuque
DVIP Domestic Violence Intervention Program
Allison Peterson
allison@dvipiowa.org
319-850-8518
Southeast Iowa
Davenport Farmers Market
Lori Reinhart
lorrie.beaman@freighthousefarmersmarket.com
-
DCSD
Davenport Fire Department
Zack Soliz
f622@ci.davenport.ia.us
563-326-7906
DCSD
Davenport Junior Theatre
Daniel Sheridan
dsheridan@ci.davenport.ia.us
563-326-7862
DCSD