Communication, Sustainability and Partnerships Committee

This committee keeps current with 21CCLC activities and best practice examples occurring across the state and communicates examples of high-quality afterschool programming on a regular basis.

Upcoming Meeting Dates:​​​

  • January 19, 2022

  • March 16, 2022

  • May 18, 2022

All meeting times are at 11:00 a.m. via conference call or Zoom. Please watch for communications from the committee chair regarding connection information.

Committee Information:

November 2021 Agenda and Minutes

September 2021 Agenda and Minutes

July 2021 Agenda and Minutes

May 2021 Agenda and Minutes

March 2021 Agenda and Minutes

January 2021 Agenda and Minutes

November 2020 Agenda and Minutes

September 2020 Agenda and Minutes

July 2020 Agenda and Minutes

May 2020 Agenda and Minutes

March 2020 Agenda and Minutes

October 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Committee Chair:

Committee Members:

IAA Staff Contact:

Crystal Hall: