Iowa 21CCLC Partners List 2018

Updated September 14, 2018

View the 2019 Iowa 21CCLC Partners List

arrow&v
Organization Name
Contact Name
Email
Phone
Geographic Areas Served
1st Tee
Treyla Lee
akatml12@aol.com
712.204.1542
local
4-H
Logan Doty
ldoty@iastate.edu
712-374-2351
Fremont Co
4H Clubs
-
www.extension.iastate.edu/4h/what-4-h
-
ALL
4H of Black Hawk County
-
-
-
Black Hawk County
ADDS
Nicholas Foss
ndfoss@addsiowa.org
319-753-6567 ext 109
Des Moines County
ADDS - Prevention
Lori Cannon
lcannon@addsiowa.org
319-753-6567
Des Moines County
ADDS - Prevention Specialist
Brenda Almack
balmack@addsowa.org
319-753-6567 ext111
Des Moines County
AIM Institute
Elody Kiser
ekiser@cbcsd.org
-
Local
Abbe Center for Community Mental Health
Nancy Muir
nmuir@abbehealth.org
(319)398-3634
Regional
Advanced Air, Inc
Lisa LeMantia
advancedaircb@yahoo.com
-
Region
Adventure Learning Center
Nichole Rottinghaus
-
515-957-5767
Des Moines
After School Arts Program
Michelle Bolton King
michelle@asap-dsm.org
-
Des Moines
AfterSchool Arts Program
-
www.asap-dsm.org/teaching-artists/
515-770-3380
ALL
Al Williams - Traveling Artist
Al Williams
albertwilliams777.aw@gmail.com
-
Des Moines
All. Co. Conservation
Ross Geerdes
Allamakee.naturalist@gmail.com
563-586-2996
Allamakee Co.
Allamakee Co. ISU Extension
Becky Rea
beckyrea@iastate.edu
563-568-6345
Allamakee Co.
Allamakee County Economic Development & Tourism
Val Reinke
aced@mchsi.com
563-568-2624
Allamakee Co.
Allen Knox Associates
Christine Reierson
christinejreierson@gmail.com
563-422-6251
local
Almost Home
Jon Kelly
jrkcool18@aol.com
563-495-1353
Local- Dubuque, IA
Alpha Phi Omega, Luther College
Katie Hummel
apo@luther.edu
-
local
Alverno Nursing Home
Libby Goodman
-
242-1521
Local
AmeriCorps Vista
Jessie Bolinger
jbolinger@dcdciowa.org
(641) 782-6471
Local, Region & State
AmeriCorps Youth Corps Launch
Joel Loving
jloving@graceland.edu
641-784-5495
Local, Region & State
American Red Cross
Micheal Coleman
Richard.coleman@redcross.org
-
Region
Americorps
Sarah Price
sprice@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-359-8263
Iowa
Area Recyclers
Darvin Kendall
-
319-753-8413
-
Army Corps of Engineers
Daniel Clark
-
815-259-3628
Regional
Augustana College
Office of Career Development
-
309-794-8614
Quad Cities
Awesome Town
Vance Wilder
-
815-208-7068
Local
BHIS Supervisor of Families First Counseling
Amber Busch
abusch@families-first.net
563-212-5266
Des Moines County
Bank 1st
Derek Heins
-
-
Region
Barnes & Noble
Asure
CRM2836@bn.com
-
Local
Barnes and Noble
Linda
cym2179@bn.com
712.276.5515
Local
Bee Branch
Kristin Hill
khill@cityofdubuque.org
563-690-6068
Local- Dubuque, IA
Bee Branch
Kristin Hill
khill@cityofdubuque.org
563-690-6068
Local- Dubuque, IA
Bell Tower Theater
Miki Robinson
mrobinson@belltowertheater.net
563-588-3377
Local- Dubuque, IA
Bent Tree Golf Course
Tony Driscoll
BTproshop@msn.com
-
Local
Bethany Retirement Home
Dana & Vicki
activitybethanyhome@mediacombb.net
563-556-5233
Local- Dubuque, IA
Bettendorf Community School District
Dallon Christensen
dchristensen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-359-3681
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Family Museum
Becky Ortner
bortner@bettendorf.org
563-344-4171
Local
Bettendorf Fire Department
Jerry Voelliger
bettfire@bettendorf.org
(563) 344-4052
Bettendorf
Bettendorf High School
Angela Farmer
afarmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
(563) 332-7001
Quad Cities
Bettendorf Library
-
-
-
Bettendorf, IA
Bettendorf Parks and Recreation
Meredith Fabrizius
mfabrizius@bettendorf.org
815-378-9373
Bettendorf
Bettendorf Police Department
Keith Kimball
kkimball@bettendorf.org
563-344-4015
Bettendorf
Bettendorf Public Library
Paul Odell
podell@bettendorf.org
563-344-4189
Bettendorf
Bettendorf Rotary
-
-
-
Bettendorf, IA
Bickelhaupt Arboretum
Franice Hill
mahansen@eicc.edu.
242-4771
Local
Blanchard Dairy Farm
Stephanie Blanchard
-
563-249-0377
Local
Blank Park Zoo
Mallory Machir
mkmachir@blankparkzoo.net
515-681-7648
Des Moines and surrounding
Books for Bobby
Stacey Mitchell
-
515-208-5082
Des Moines
Born Learning
Barb Jordan
bjordan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-468-3715
Bettendorf
Boy Scouts
Matthew Klutzaritz
-
563-556-4343
State- Iowa
Boy Scouts
Dusty Dunn
-
563-425-4154
local
Boy Scouts
-
-
-
Cedar Rapids
Boy Scouts of America
Nick Boden
Nicholas.Boden@scouting.org
-
Local
Boy Scouts of America
Christy Schwaderer
christy.schwaderer@scouting.org
712.251.8541
local, region, state
Boy Scouts of America (Mississippi Valley Counsel)
David Lane
david.lane@scouting.org
217-224-0204 ext 118
Des Moines County
Boys & Girls Club
James Nash
jnashboysandgirlsclub@yahoo.com
-
Cedar Rapids
Boys Scouts
-
-
-
Black Hawk County
Boys Scouts Mid America
-
www.mac-bsa.org/
-
ALL
Boys Soccer
Muzo Rama
rumzo@cr.k12.ia.us
319-202-6395
Cedar Rapids
Boys Soccer
Stasia Fine
thefines@outlook.com
319-202-6395
Cedar Rapids
Boystown Iowa
Patrick Garcia
patrick.garcia@boystown.org
-
State
Briar Cliff University
Lana Johnson
-
712.279.5321
local
Bridgeview
Jocelyn Meyer
jocelyn.meyer@BRIDGEVIEWCMHC.COM
-
-
Buena Vista University
-
admissions@bvu.edu
800.383.9600
Metro
Buffalo Wild Wings
Brandi
-
712.266.9464
local, region, state
Building Directions for Families (BDF)
Beth
coordinator@bdfempowerment.org
319/334-5105
local
Burlington Fire Department
Mark Crooks (Fire Marshal)
ryand@burlingtoniowa.org
319-753-8390
Local
Burlington Parks & Rec
Eric Tysland
tyslande@burlingtoniowa.org
319-753-8158
Des Moines County
Burlington Police Department
Laura Larger
llarger04@gapps.bcsds.org
319-752-4393
Local
Burlington Public Library
Amy Power
apower@burlington.lib.ia.us
319-753-1647
Local
CBSC (CB Soccer Club)
Eric Hayes
doc@cbsoccerclub.org
-
Local
CHI Health Mercy Hospital
Christine Gochenour
christine.gochenour@alegent.org
-
Local
CRCSD
Susie Kettleson
skettleson@cr.k12.ia.us
-
Cedar Rapids
Camp Kitaki
Mike Jensen
MJensen@ymcalincoln.org
-
Region
Canvas Concoctions
Stephanie Keneally
skenealy@cbcsd.org
-
Local
Capitol School of Hairstling & Esthetics
Skylar McCaig
skylar@capitollook.com
-
Local
Carnegie Stout Public Library
Danielle Day
DDay@dubuque.lib.ia.us
563-589-4225
Local- Dubuque, IA
Carpenter's Union
Chris Merk
cmerk@ncsrcc.org
-
Region
Carter Lake Police Department
Public Relations
-
(712) 347-5920
Local
Carter Lake Police Department
-
-
-
Local
Carter Lake Volunteer Fire Department
-
-
-
Local
Carter Lake Volunteer Fire Department
-
-
-
Local
Cat Fish Charlies
Ron Craff
rcraff@mschsi.com
563-590-6636
Local- Dubuque, IA
Cedar Rapids Public Library
Kevin Delicki
-
-
Cedar Rapids
Central College
Cheri Doane
DoaneC@central.edu
-
State
Central Presbyterian Church
-
-
-
Local
Chad's Pizza
Chad Clouse
chadspizza@gmail.com
563-875-2483
Local - Dyersville, IA
Challenge to Change Yoga
Molly Schrieber
mollymschreiber@gmail.com
563-542-1168
Local- Dubuque County, IA
Chesterman Company
Gina
-
712.258.8814
local
Children's Authors
-
www.iowacenterforthebook.org/authors/authors-that-do-programs/childrens-authors-that-do-programs
-
ALL
Children's Specialty Clinics, Community Circle of Care
Sara Widemann
sara-wiedemann@uiowa.edu
563-583-5545
Regional- Dubuque, IA (Also in Iowa City, IA)
Chinese Enrichment
Dick Landis
rzlandis@gmail.com
563-542-2263
Local- Dubuque, IA
Cinnamon Ridge Farms
Joan Maxwell
crfarmtours@gmail.com
563-8432378
local
Circa 21
Sue Treanor
streanor@circa21.org
309-786-2667 ext 312
Local
City of Davenport Parks & Recreation
Ryan Devlin
rdevlin@ci.davenport.ia.us
563-888-3108
Local
City of Davenport Parks & Recreation
Theresa Hauman
thauman@ci.davenport.k12.ia.us
563-888-2217
local
City of Dyersville Parks & Rec
-
-
563-590-2372
Local- Dyersville, IA
City of Eldridge
Derek Hamilton
-
563-285-8415
Regional
City of Hamburg
Cathy Crain
-
(712) 382-1313
Hamburg IA
CitySpan - Youth Services
Ariel Hollie
ariel@cityspan.com
-
State
Clare Cares
Clare and Trish
tmski1970@gmail.com
563-581-8921
Local- Dubuque, IA
Clinton Comm. College
Lisa Miller
lmiller@eicc.edu
244-7001
Eastern Iowa
Clinton County Conservation
Mark Roberts
MRoberts@clintoncounty-ia.gov
-
Clinton County
Clinton County Sheriff
Rick Lincoln
sherifflincoln@gapa911.us
-
Clinton County
Clinton County Solid Waste
Brad Sewell
-
242-5320
County
Clinton MTA
Dennis Hart
-
242-3721
Local
Clinton Recreation Dept.
Josh Eggers
joshuaeggers@cityofclintoniowa.us
-
Local
Clinton School Teachers
Loras Osterhaus
losterhaus@clintonia.org
-
CCSD District
Common Sense Parenting
Sonya Fittje
Sonya.Fittje@boystown.org
-
Region
Community 1st Credit Union (ottumwa, immigrant focus)
David Suarez
vids@c1stcreditunion.com
641-683-6301
Local
Community Action of Southeast Iowa
Tamee DeCoursey
tamee.decoursey@caofseia.org
-
Des Moines County
Community Education Foundation
Chris LaFerla
claferla@cb-cef.org
-
Local
Community Health Centers of Southern Iowa
Darcyi Buckingham
dbuckingham@chcsi.org
(641) 784-3371
Local, Region
Community Youth Concepts
Amy Croll
amy@cyconcepts.org
-
DSM and surrounding
Confidence in Character
Pete Peterson
pete@confidenceincharacter.com
-
Des Moines
Cornerstone Church
-
-
-
Local
Council Bluffs - Parks & Recreation
Geoff Hubbard
ghubbard@councilbluffs-ia.gov
-
Local
Council Bluffs Chamber of Commerce
Lori Shields
lori@councilbluffsiowa.com
-
Local
Council Bluffs Comunity Schools
Vickie Murillo
vmurillo@cbcsd.org
-
Local
Council Bluffs Comunity Schools - Nutrition Services
Lisa Stewart
lstewart@cbcsd.org
-
Local
Council Bluffs Fire Department
Rick Bradshaw
rbradshaw@councilbluffs-ia.gov
-
Local
Council Bluffs Police Department
Dave Burns
dmburns@councilbluffs-ia.gov
-
Local
Council Bluffs Public Library
Anna Hartmann
ahartmann@councilbluffslibrary.org
-
Local
Council on Sexual Assult and Domestic Violence
Jane Griesel
jane@csadv.org
712.258.7233
Local
Country View Dairy
Bob Howard
info@countryviewdairy.com
563-422-8633
regional
CountryHouse Residence
Ashley Rutan
arutan@countryhouse.net
-
Local
Creative Adventure Lab
Jordan DeGree
jordan@matteradventures.com
563-556-0117
Local- Dubuque, IA
Creative Education Services
Jim Jelinske
jimjelinske@gmail.com
563-690-0012
Local- Dubuque County, IA
Creighton University - Career Exploration
D'Lynn Buck
d'lynnbuck@creighton.edu
-
Local
Creighton University - School of Pharmacy
Call Location
-
402.280.2662
Local
Crescent Community Health
Julie Woodyard
Jwoodyard@crescentchc.org
563-690-2850
Local- Dubuque, IA
Cultural Center
Rama Muzo
-
-
Cedar Rapids
CultureALL
Stacy Kimberlin
Stacey@CultureALL.org
515-710-6853
Des Moines and surrounding
DVIP Domestic Violence Intervention Program
Allison Peterson
allison@dvipiowa.org
319-850-8518
Southeast Iowa
Davenport Fire Department
Zack Soliz
f622@ci.davenport.ia.us
563-326-7906
DCSD
Davenport Police Department
Hank Jacobsen
p11214@ci.davenport.ia.us
563-326-7979
DCSD
Daybreak Rotary
Tim Nash
-
-
Cedar Rapids
DeWitt Aquatic Center
Penny Jacobi
-
563-659-5127
Local
DeWitt Opera House
Laura Miers
-
563-659-8213
Local
Decatur County Conservation
Kayla Stalder
stalder.decccb@grm.net
(641) 446-7307
Local, Region
Decatur County Development Corporation
Shannon Erb
serb@dcdciowa.org
641-442-6511
Region
Decatur County Sheriff's Office
Ben Boswell
sheriff@dcsoia.org
(641) 446-4111
Local
Des Moines Area Community College
-
www.dmacc.edu/ael/Pages/welcome.aspx
-
ALL
Des Moines Area Community College
-
-
-
Region
Des Moines County Conservation Main Office
Paul Kay
-
319-753-8260
Des Moines County
Des Moines County Public Health
Christa Poggemiller
POGGEMILLERC@dmcounty.com
319-753-8290
Des Moines County
Des Moines Social Club
Cyndi Pederson
-
515-369-3672
Des Moines
Designed to be Fit
Kathy Joseph
-
515-689-6177
Des Moines
Discovery Center
Sarah Lind
info@adlerdiscoverycenter.org
243-3600
Local
Ditmar's Orchard
Ashley Stange
info@ditmarsorchard.com
-
Local
Dorothy Peacut Nature Center
Teresa
-
712.258.0838
local
Drake University
-
-
-
State
Drop Zone
Tracy
dzffcevent@gmail.com
712.522.1722
local
Dubuque Art Museum
Margaret (Margi) Buhr
mbuhr@dbqart.com
563-557-1851
Local- Dubuque, IA
Dubuque Community Police
Luke Bock
-
563-587-3822
Local- Dubuque, IA
Dubuque Fire Department
Derek Paulson
-
563-589-4160
Local- Dubuque, IA
Dubuque Humane Society
Kelsey Schmidt
outreach@dbqhumane.org
563-582-0140
Local- Dubuque, IA
Dubuque Rescue Mission
-
mihmr@mchsi.com
563-583-1394
Local- Dubuque, IA
Dubuque Trolleys
Jerry Lazore
trolleysofdubuque@gmail.com
563-552-2896
Local- Dubuque, IA
Durham Museum
Grace Sullivan
gsullivan@durhammuseum.org
-
Local
EB Lyons
Aaron Roach
andrew.roach@dnr.iowa.gov
563-556-0620, Cell#563-690-8992
Local - Dubuque, IA
EMBARC
Henny Ohr
-
515-286-3928
DSM and surrounding
ESL Literacy Website
-
http://eslliteracywebsite.blogspot.com/
-
ALL
Eastern Iowa Arts Academy
-
-
-
Cedar Rapids
Eastern Iowa Community College
-
www.eicc.edu/continuing-education/adult-basic-education-hse.aspx
-
ALL
Eastern Iowa Community College
Dr. Joe D'Souza
eiccinfo@eicc.edu
563-441-4063
ALL
Eastern Iowa Health Center
Joe Locke
-
-
Cedar Rapids
Effigy Mounds National Park
-
-
563-873-3491
Northeast IA
Elgin Public Library
Lisa Leuck
-
-
Elgin
Evaluation Consultant
Sherry Huffman
shuffman@ghaea.org
-
Local
Everybody Wins Iowa
-
-
515-277-7590
Region
Exploring
Tara Lopez
tara.lopez@lflmail.org
-
Local
F&M Bank
Jennifer Schuster
jschuster@fmbanktrust.com
319-601-1818
Local
Familiest First Counseling Services
Meghan Stephens
mstephens@families-first.net
319-601-1091
Southeast Iowa
Family Life Center of YSS (youth and shelter services)
Shannon Schott
SSchott@yss.org
651-226-2384
Southeast Iowa
Family Museum
Kim Kidwell
kkidwell@bettendorf.org
563-344-4106
Quad Cities
Farm Credit Services of America
Kristi Rupprecht
kristi.rupprecht@fcsamerica.com
563-382-8413
regional
Fayette County Conservation Board
Dawn Amundson
gncfccb@alpinecom.net
563-426-5740
Fayette County, Region
Fayette County Dairy Promotion Board
Melissa Fagle
mmannetter6695@gmail.com
641-330-6695
-
Fayette County Emergency Management
Lisa Roberts
lroberts@co.fayette.ia.us
563-412-9200
-
Fayette County ISU Extension
Michele Kelly
kellymd@iastate.edu
563-419-8370
County
Fayette County Interagency
Julie Mann
julie-mann@uiowa.edu
319-283-4135
Regional
Fayette County Union
Chris DeBack
cdeback@fayettecountynewspapers.com
319-483-8329
local
Fenelon Place Elevator
Amy Schadle
fenelonplaceelev@qwestoffice.net
563-582-6496
Local- Dubuque, IA
Field of Dreams
Janet Steinbach
dyersvillechamber@dyersville.org
563-875-2311
Local- Dyersville, IA
Figge Art Museum
Heather Aaronson
haaronson@figgeartmuseum.org
563-345-6630
Local
Fighting Saints
Katie Kenne
kkenne@dubuquefightingsaints.com
563-587-2211
Local- Dubuque, IA
Fontenelle Forest
Kathy Fischer
KFischer@fontenelleforest.org
-
Local
Food Bank for the Heartland
Michelle Sause
msause@foodbankheartland.org
-
Region
Food Bank of Iowa
-
www.foodbankiowa.org/
(515) 564-0330
ALL
Food Freedom (Eating Disorders & Nutriton)
Michelle Kuster
michelle@michellekuster.com
319-208-9038
Local
FoodCorps
Ali Domino
ali.domino@foodcorps.org
-
Region
Four Mounds Rope Course
Seth Sample
seth@teambuildblocks.com
563-580-7907
Local- Dubuque, IA
Free Methodist Church
-
umchamburg@q.com
17123821468
Hamburg IA
Fremont Co Extension
Mandy Maher
mmaher@iastate.edu
712-374-2351
Fremont Co
Fulton Windmill
Betty Wiebenga
-
309-212-4587
Local
Gallup
Jerlene Mosley
Jerlene_Mosley@gallup.com
-
Local